Watch Tomorrowland 2014 Live Stream Belgium here

Tomorrowland 2014 Live Stream : Finally, the much awaited festival for music and dance die hard fans have arrived here. It is happening and people in large gatherings have reached here in Boom, Belgium. 214 nations unite for the greatest electronic dance music festival in the entire world, Tomorrowland.

It is for the first weekend of Tomorrowland 2014. The first day for this fest has just started. Catch all the latest happenings via live stream here only.

The radio broadcast for Tomorrowland 2014 will go on non-stop while the live streaming video will be available from 9 am to 2 am, Central European Summer Time. You can keep an eye over this time with the help of below embedded clock. Both the weekends will be live streamed on YouTube.

Hey, viewers from United States (US) the show for you begins today – Friday, July 18 – at 3pm EDT/12pm midday PDT. So, for Australian viewers, it all begins on Saturday July 19 at 5am AEST/3am AWST.

This is the 10th anniversary of the world wide known music festival / fest / occasion. It has completed its 10 years of successful journey this summer. For celebrating this event, this time it is going to conduct two weekends instead of one.

The colossal main stage is expected to be featured in the live stream. The tomorrowland has focused on its designed this time too.

Plan yourself for this mystical and remarkable adventure. The lineup is loaded with fanciful and to a great degree capable acts who have brought the unmistakable quality of move music society to where it is day. So sit again on your throne, unwind, and appreciate the stunning celebration that is Tomorrowland.

Obviously, the line up is going to be very giant. Eric Prydz will open the main stage on both the two Fridays and will give a special made 3-hour set. Talking about the Saturdays, then Hardwell and Tiesto will perform for 30 minutes and this will be back-to-back show. After that it will close.

In the interim, Laidback Luke will have his Super You&me enclosure; Mad Decent’s stage guarantees the last volley of Flosstradamus, Dillon Francis, DJ Snake and Diplo; Carl Cox & Friends resolution through huge room techno, along these lines considerably more. And also that Hardwell and Tiësto label group, the principle stage’s heading attractions incorporate Armin van Buuren, Knife Party, Steve Aoki and Steve Angello.

At Tomorrowland, there’s no such thing as downtime. Stay tuned to this story for live streaming overhauls over the weekend. Watch the Tomorrowland 2014 Live Stream first and second weekend below.

Current time in Boom, Belgium:

Tomorrowland 2014 Live Stream